The Best Xbox One Game Deals On Xbox Live This Week (US, UK)

A wide selection of deals are available this week for Xbox One and Xbox 360 owners. Ubisoft has a huge sale going on right now, so Assassin’s Creed games are discounted across the board, including the latest installment in the series, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, which you can pick up for $24 (originally $60). Snatch up Far Cry 5 for just $15 (originally $60), Starlink: Battle for Atlas for $24 (originally $60), For Honor: Complete Edition for $60 (originally $110), Watch Dogs 2: Gold Edition for $20 (originally $100) and more while this publisher sale lasts.

Meanwhile, we’re in the final days of Anime Month in the Xbox Live store, so don’t miss the chance to save money on your favorite anime game titles, like Valkyria Chronicles 4, which is selling for $30 (originally $60). One Piece: Burning Blood is down to $15 (originally $60), and the Mega Man games are all slightly discounted, with the Mega Man 30th Anniversary Bundle selling for $48 (originally $60). These anime classics are way cheaper than usual for only two more days.

No Caption Provided

The remastered Spyro trilogy gives the beloved series a stunning HD facelift, and it’s available for 25% off this week at only $40. The collection includes all three original games. Grand Theft Auto V is 50% off right now at $30, Hitman 2 is 30% off at $42, and Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands is 70% off at just $15.

See more of our picks from this week’s Xbox Live deals below, and check out the full list on Major Nelson’s blog. These deals will expire March 5 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 12 PM BST, so act fast!

This Week’s Xbox Game Deals

Xbox One

Xbox 360

*deals only available for Xbox Live Gold members

Source

You might also like:

Comment on this post

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

No Trackbacks.